United Methodist Women
Leader: Jeanie Gilliland - 1st Quarter President

2011 General Officers

Co-President-        Jeanie Gilliland, (Jan.-June)     534-0077

                                   Marilyn McAfee (July- Dec.)  337-9388


Vice President-      Virginia Chew     534-3484

Treasurer-           Janice Gorbaty      534-9909

Secretary-           Jane Hodges      397-0214

Program Resources-           Muriel Armstrong     336-6284

Spiritual Growth-        Ellen Ikenberry     534-1160

Education for Missions-     Muriel Armstrong  336-6284

Social Actions-      Jeanie Gilliland     534-0077

Nurturing for Community-      Susan Simmons     336-7438

Nominating Committee Members------  Sue Thurman  

                                                                        Carol Shriver

                                                                        Ellen Ikenberry

                                                                        Pat Cleveland 

Deborah Circle - Jeanie Gilliland, President

Deborah Circle meets the Second Thursday of Each Month

September through May - 7:00 pm

Rotational Meetings in member homes

Esther Circle - Dorothy Greer, President

Esther Circle meets the third Thursday of each month (September through May)

1:30 pm in the Church Parlor

Sarah Circle - Marilyn McAfee, President

Sarah Circle meets the first Thursday of each month September through May.

7:00 pm in the Church Parlor



  May 2018  
Bible Search
Contents © 2018 Dewey United Methodist Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy